Board of Directors

The SOTC Board of Directors is composed of alumnae/i from each participating school and at-large board members representing the Cleveland and Northeast Ohio (NEO) community.

Board officers include:

  • Janet Cho (University of Chicago), Board President
  • Ashley Solomon (Case Western Reserve), Board Vice President
  • Greg River (University of Chicago), Board Treasurer
  • C. Paul Vogelsang (Colgate), Board Secretary

Board directors are:

  • Gina Beim (Case Western Reserve)
  • Paul Cascio (Colgate)
  • James Chandler (Cornell)
  • Kathryn Kramer Gaydos (Denison)
  • Matthew Liebson (Denison)
  • Heidi Milosovic (Oberlin)
  • Katherine Readey (Oberlin)
  • John Rodriguez (Cornell)
  • Marjorie Roth (Smith)
  • Laura Sangree (University of Chicago)
  • Marie Rymut Schaefer (Ohio Wesleyan)
  • Musette Vincent (Smith)
  • Brandi Weekley (Ohio Wesleyan)
  • Erika Weliczko (Case Western Reserve)
  • Vikki Anderson (Ex officio)
  • Tim Beach (Ex officio)
  • Lynn-Ann Gries (Ex officio)